ee1dca93ea · bipp-sneltoetsen: toetsen per rol (NL en EN), Alt voor zijacties, Ctrl+Enter ook op Approve en Goedkeuren · Updated 2026-10-27 14:47:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?